On His Mind.jpg

On His Mind

by Chris Dalla Riva

Written and Produced by Chris Dalla Riva
Engineered by Andy Pinkham at Revolution Sound
Mastered by Nick Benevenia
Artwork Jon Krippahne

Chris Dalla Riva - Guitars and Vocals
Peter Julian - Trumpet
Ben Kersh - Drums
Eli Fellers - Vocals and Synths
Matt Girard - Bass
The Principle Players - Trombone and Tenor Saxophone
Samantha Amodie - Baritone Sax
John Cozz - Theremin
Alison Pineault - Vocals

Dedicated to Prince Rogers Nelson