Chris dalla Riva

New Single Out Now


Stop + Stare

by Chris Dalla Riva

Written by Chris Dalla Riva
Produced by Chris Dalla Riva
Mastered by Nick Benevenia
Artwork by Jon Krippahne
Percussion Engineering by Andy Pinkham

Chris Dalla Riva - Guitars & Vocals
Dave Brophy - Percussion
Peter Julian - Trumpet
Alec Huston - Saxophone

Meet the band


Born and raised in New Jersey and based out of Boston, Chris Dalla Riva is a guitarist, vocalist, and writer, whose sound has been described as small band rock at it's finest.  Performing as both a solo act, and with his band, The Outliers, a Chris Dalla Riva show never disappoints.


The Outliers

Vocals, Guitar / Chris Dalla Riva

Trumpet / Peter Julian

Drums / Andrew Hammond

Bass / Will van Dalsem



Keep Up @cdallarivamusic